Double bedroom in three bedroom house, Room 3
Hosted by Charles
Charles is the host.
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Clean Victorian terraced house. The owner lives in and the bathroom is shared. There is a second bathroom downstairs. Laminate flooring downstairs throughout except in the bedroom which is carpeted. Upstairs bedrooms are all carpeted. There is a £10 charge for second guests per bedroom. Linen supplied and changed every 3 days. TV is in the kitchen. Breakfast is extra depending on choice and please give prior notice if breakfast is wanted. Check in 3 pm to 10 pm. Check out 10 am.

The space

Double bedroom (over 3.3 x 2.7m). It is upstairs and quiet: £37.

Guest access

Tv is available at any time and is in the kitchen, as are tea and instant coffee which will be available every day.

Interaction with guests

I work at home so I am available most days if wanted but I try to keep out of your way.

Other things to note

I can make guests breakfast. It costs extra, depending on choice. Please give prior notice if it is wanted.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Security Deposit $577 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Do not bring in guests who are not booked in to stay.
Ground floor toilet has a macifier so please put only toilet paper into it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Hamish User Profile
July 2017
Exactly what we were looking for

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Charles User Profile

I am an artist using oil paint. I have been in the arts and antiques auctioneering world for many years. I am well-travelled and I enjoy visiting museums and galleries, reading - especially books on history and art. I keep up with current affairs and I have written a book. I enjoy rock music of the 1960s to the mid 1980s, also classical, choral and other music. I like a square meal once a day. My social life is probably about the same as most people's: pubs, parties and suppers. I read quite a lot.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings