Millwood, 20mins to LGW, 1 hour to London
Millwood, 20mins to LGW, 1 hour to London

Entire home/apt

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a family home in a small village called Ockley. We have a garden full of flowers but also have a trampoline and a football goal and netball hoop! We are renting this out whilst we are on holiday so it is the house that we live in full time. In the village there are two pubs and a garage that sells food. We have a station in the village that has trains to London, it will take about an hour to get to Victoria from here.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No shoes in the house, Quite in the evenings from 10ish

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - We have a small black cat called Matilda.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Laetitia User Profile
May 2017
Such a lovely and cosy place to stay. Many thanks!

Ockley, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Jenny User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings