Your bedroom! Queen bed, closet space.Your bedroom (2)
Sunny, Vintage Oasis in Trendy Logan Square
Sunny, Vintage Oasis in Trendy Logan Square
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, spacious, apartment on a quiet street in trendy Logan Square. CENTRAL AIR meets vintage charm! Blocks from one of the best cocktail bars in the city, lots of nightlife as well as some of Chicago's most popular restaurants. Also close to lots of local favorites. There are also several grocery stores nearby if cooking is more your style. Walking distance (12 minutes) from the Blue Line train, running to O'Hare and downtown. Short walk to charming park and the 606, an elevated running path.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Den User Profile
August 2017
Kelin and Karen both were super friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I walked 10min everyday (in morning and night around 11 please pm) to the California train stop. There is a tiny park and large Catholic church along the way. The mini mart next to the train stop has the super nicest owner at night! Super safe and dog friendly area. Seemed like 15+min ride to dtown! Karen made up an air mattress for me! She's awesome. Kelin gave us her room. Super sweet. Their downstairs neighbor Jason is also super friendly. Great area to stay! Thank you!

Soraya User Profile
July 2017
Kelin and Karen were friendly and flexible. Their apartment is so cozy and I would totally stay there again.

Robin User Profile
July 2017
Karen and her roomates were very nice, helpful and friendly. The flat is lovely, the room comfortable. It is near the lively Milwaulkee avenue.

Mia User Profile
July 2017
Kelin and Zoe were wonderful hosts! Their apartment is beautiful and very welcoming. They were very accommodating and friendly. The apartment is in a great location and they offered a lot of information to us about the area. We loved our time there :)

Kim User Profile
July 2017
We appreciated our stay at Kelin's. It was clean and charming. It was everything we expected. If we have to go back to Chicago, we would book another night for sure.

Karl User Profile
July 2017
Great accommodation - exactly like in the description. Kelin and her flatmate Zoe are wonderful hosts and very friendly. There was a thoughtful list of local cafes, bars and restaurant as well as things to do. Easy access via public transport. Very good running route nearby on the 606 former high level railway line.

Becky User Profile
July 2017
I needed a place to stay for one night and I wanted to be in my old hood/near where my friends live. The bed/pillows were comfy and the location was great. You can get to several good spots quickly (and on foot if you want).

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Kelin User Profile

Hello! Three chill ladies working in social work and cultural affairs! Between the three of us, hablamos español y nous parlons français. Kelin has lived in Chicago for 12 years and is happy to help you find your way around. We are friendly and respectful of our neighbors. We like cooking, farmer's markets, dancing, yoga, reading, good conversation, meeting people... etc. Between the 3 of us we've spent > 2 years in France, 6 months in Peru, 7 months in Venezuela... Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings