2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet street. Comfortable and friendly family home.
Close to Marr Hall & Ingleston Country Club for anyone attending weddings there.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gillian User Profile
September 2017
Thanks to Angela for being very flexible when I asked, supporting my needs. I had a spacious room with storage, and slept beautifully. Her home was easy to get to and I appreciated her attention to detail ensuring my stay was relaxing and great from the get-go.

Beck User Profile
August 2017
Angela is a wonderful host. Very friendly. Her place is situated just out from Glasgow and is so easy to get into the city and explore.

Jonas User Profile
August 2017
Nice place close to Glasgow and to get to Loch Lomond

Ruth User Profile
August 2017
Nice neighborhood. Angela was very friendly. Very clean and comfy

Ben User Profile
August 2017
Only 20 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Glasgow, and you can arrive at the doorstep of the beautiful Angela's house. Just a quick walk from the train station and local shops, her house is in a wonderful location. Angela was amazingly accomodating and helpful throughout our …
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thank you Ben. You and Matilda were a joy to host. Have an amazing trip and as we say in Scotland.....haste ye back!
August 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2017
Angela User Profile
Hello. I am an easy going lady who loves to meet new people. Occasionally I have my grandchildren or my Grand dog to stay so please let me know if you don't like dogs as he can stay at home. He is a cheeky, extremely friendly little shitzu but I fully understand that some peo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings