Skip to content
Main room (living side)
Nice apartment in a splendid quiet area - seaview
Nice apartment in a splendid quiet area - seaview
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Apartment is in a hilly area in the hinterland ( with sea view) super-quiet, with garden, gazebo and barbeque available. Apartment of 60 sqm newly restored, complete with double bed + sofa bed (max 4 pers.) There is an open space including living room and bedroom; and also a study room, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom. Parking is available outside the fence.
The apartment is equipped with many comforts, including TV 50" with Netflix/TVsat, hairdryer, washing machine, iron, linens.

The space

This apartment is really well equipped, you just need to bring your personal things like clothes and that's it.

Guest access

The apartment and the surroundings are accessible to the guests.

Interaction with guests

We live upstair and so we are always available to give advices and help, in case of need.

Other things to note

Restaurants are present in the area (5 in next 5 km).
We speak Italian, English, French, Romanian.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Just a few steps
Pet(s) live on property - Our small dogs and some goats are in the place (outside)
Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in July 2013
Paolo User Profile

Sono un ex fotografo ex informatico. Vivo con mia moglie Iulia nella nostra casa ai confini del bosco, in un posto meraviglioso. Ci piace conoscere gente interessante da tutto il mondo ed aiutare gli ospiti a vivere la migliore esperienza possibile. Ci piace viaggiare ma abbiamo sempre troppo poco tempo per farlo, tuttavia incontrare persone da ogni dove ci aiuta a non sentirci isolati e a vivere delle giornate spettacolari.

I am a former computer engineer and former photographer . I live with my wife Iulia in our house at the forest edge , in a wonderful place . We like to meet interesting people from all around the world and help guests to have the best experience possible. We love to travel but we have always too little time to do it , however, meeting people from everywhere helps us not feel isolated and to live awesome days .

The neighbourhood

Similar listings