One bed flat with sofa bed
Hosted by Vishakha
Vishakha is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bed flat close to central Gravesend and the station which has links to london St Pancras, Stratford and the rest of kent. Ample on street parking and close to all amenities.

The space

My flat is very close to gravesend station and Ebbsfleet station, linking it to London St Pancras, Stratford international and also Eurostar services to and from mainland europe.

Close to bluewater shopping centre.

Comfortable double bed with a sofa bed in the living room with ample space for up to 4 guests.

Perfect if you want to see the rest of kent as good links to motorways as well as a good place to stay that's cheaper than london with good access.

A 1-6 travel card including travel to and from gravesend is just £100 per week.

This listing is for the entire property.

Guest access

All spaces of the property but please respect the home as it is my flat, I am working away for 6 months so the entire property is available for your use

Interaction with guests

I am working away at present but available on text and calls. My friend and cleaner is also looking after the property in my absence, she is local to the property and will welcome you and show you around and will also clean the property weekly.

Other things to note

There has been a cat in the property but there isn't anymore in case of allergies


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Dryer
TV

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

No parties. This is my home and although I don't stay home often due to work I would like you to treat it as your own.

Help yourselves to anything in the cupboards in terms of food.

No loud music after 10pm

Cleaner accesses the property to change and wash sheets, towels and make sure everything is ok

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

1 Review

Lydia User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Vishakha User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings