Skip to content
View from loftLiving Room from loft
Entire chalet

It's All Good @ Deep Creek Lake

Tina & Bob

It's All Good @ Deep Creek Lake

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

4+ nights for your stay? message me for special discounted rates.

Lovely Log Cabin is nestled against the State Forest and just across the street from Deep Creek Lake State Park. Only minutes from Wisp Ski Resort for winter activities and seconds from the Lake for summer fun!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brian User Profile
Brian
June 2018
nicely located by state park by the water. house is clean and has a lot to do.
Eileen User Profile
Eileen
May 2018
Everything at "It's All Good" was wonderful. We all agreed that the house was very clean which means a lot to me! It was very spacious with plenty of room for our group of 8. We appreciated the high quality finishes, wood floors and very nice kitchen. We had never been to Ga…
Luke User Profile
Luke
May 2018
Tina and Bob’s lake house was awesome - super close to the lake, restaurants, bars etc. The house was incredibly clean and equipped with everything you need for a long weekend getaway. I would highly recommend staying at “It’s All Good” if you’re planning a trip to Deep Creek!
Kim User Profile
Kim
April 2018
Very clean. Excellent location.
Kim User Profile
Kim
March 2018
It’s All Good is aptly named. It’s extremely clean and spacious. We had a great time playing pool in the basement, and it could have easily housed a third couple and some children. We didn’t do much around town because we just wanted a simple getaway, but it was very close to ev…
Gavin User Profile
Gavin
February 2018
This house was great for my group of 7 people. The main floor was big and open with a lot of room for hanging out. The kitchen was very well equipped. The basement was large with a nice pool table, a big deck and outdoor area, and the bathrooms were massive. Two TVs with cable ch…
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
December 2017
Beautiful house and looks just as shown in photos. Great for peaceful getaway in the woods. Agency that manages the property is very kind and responsive. House had nice touches throughout and felt very homey. Hot tub was fantastic. Our only complaint is that the basement did not …
Tina & Bob User Profile
Response from Tina & Bob:
Thank you for your kind feedback. Indeed it was VERY cold during your stay (I actually saw -12* on the thermostat...bbrrrrr...); However there IS heat in each room of the basement with the forced air system. Unfortunately we found after your visit where someone closed the heat registers in the basement (why?). Not saying it was your group, just that someone made this dumb dumb move. We are sad that you didn't message us through (Hidden by Airbnb) or call our 7-day a week local property manager as they could have definitely resolved this quickly (as they did after your departure and we received your comments). Thanks again for being our guest and we look forward to hosting you again someday!
December 2017

Hosted by Tina & Bob

Maryland, United StatesJoined in September 2014
Tina & Bob User Profile
353 Reviews
Verified
Our region is a great place to vacation in, as well as to live in. We have everything from skiing, boating, world class whitewater rafting, and many more outdoor activities. We work here, and live here! Our cottages, and cabins are very well maintained, and we extend our friendly…
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings