Quiet Modern Zone 1 London Apartment
Quiet Modern Zone 1 London Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This Victorian apartment is located 15 minutes walk from the Elephant and Castle tube station linking you to the rest of London. Bus stations are a 5 minute walk away.

The apartment is set on a quiet road and is perfect after a long day of tourism in London. There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.

Guests have exclusive use of the whole apartment with tv and wifi during their stay. Gas and charcoal BBQ is available.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Dryer
Cable TV
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $127 NZD
Security Deposit $166 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
September 2017
Clean, convenient, comfortable and close to central London
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Peter
September 2017

Carlos User Profile
July 2017
Great Location and Great Comunication. Clean and organise. Very easy checking and checkout.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thank you Carlos. Delighted you enjoyed your stay.
July 2017

Ouded User Profile
August 2017
Très belle appartement je le recommande beau petit quartier tres vivant et à proximité de tout
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Merci Ouded
August 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Paul User Profile
Hi. I have been living in London since 2009 and have endeavoured to travel the world ever since. My hobbies include tennis, boxing and going to the gym. I am originally an engineering/accounting graduate but the last few years has seen me working in finance.
Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings