Central Brand New apartment with Balcony
Central Brand New apartment with Balcony
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Please advice in advance if you need parking, $15/day. Featuring brand new central one bedroom apartment, built in robes, stylish central bathroom, European laundry with washing machine and clothes dryer and smartly designed kitchen complete with gas cooking, dishwasher, oven & integrated fridge/freezer.

The space

Located in central of Melbourne CBD, the apartment is convenient and full of local city lifestyle. Tenants can also enjoy "The Observatory", located on Level 15. Relax in the resident's lounge complete with big-screen TV, utilise the kitchen, soak up the sun and the amazing views on one of the 2 large, sun-drenched terraces

Guest access

The spacious, open plan living/dining zone offers heating/cooling, modern furnishings including flat-screen TV & balcony in living room and plus secure intercom access.

Other things to note

- need to verify guest photo Identity (drivers license or passport) when checking in


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $55 NZD
Security Deposit $224 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price $178 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Jessi User Profile
July 2017
Jessica was great- her apartment was spotless, had all the necessary utensils for simple meals and genuinely wanted me to enjoy my stay. Which I did!

This host has 363 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Jessica User Profile

I love traveling, love nature and meeting new people, and very much a foodie

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings