Cosy sun drenched bedroom w/ double bed, clothes rack, shelves and salt lamp
Cosy Inner West apartment close to CBD & airport
Hosted by Michael
Michael is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big discounts for weekly and monthly stay!
Cosy sun-drenched room in brand new 2 bedroom apartment, with a double bed and loads of natural light. This is a calm and quiet refuge with a great cooking and chill out space and loads of books.
Located in a residential area next to eclectic heart of the Inner West filled with bars, restaurants and stories.
Well connected by public transport, 20 mins by train to the city and buses at the doorstep, we are also a 15 minute ride from Sydney Airport.

The space

Cosy sun-drenched room in brand new 2 bedroom apartment, feat. double bed, clothes hanging rack, and shelves.

Apartment features:
- Reverse cycle airconditioning.
- WIFI
- Gas cooking
- Crazily well equipped kitchen
- Huge fridge
- Dishwasher
- Heaps of plant-based cookbooks (all the inspiration you want)
- Plant-filled balcony.

Guest access

Please be our guest in adopting our apartment as your own; access to the kitchen, living space, balcony is completely unrestricted. We only ask that you abide by our house rules, and respect that we are a vegetarian household.

Interaction with guests

This is my home, so i will be around most evenings and Sundays.

Other things to note

As a Ka'Huna massage practitioner, i do offer this service from my home. It may just happen that i have a client booking during your stay, and if this occurs we ask that guests are mindful and quiet whilst the massage is in session. This does also mean that there is opportunity to book in an incredible massage during your stay.


Amenities
Lift
Heating
Breakfast
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

- Vegetarian household: please respect this and do not consume meat or fish in the apartment

- Quiet hours between 10pm and 7am
- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

1 Review

Jeana User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dulwich Hill, AustraliaJoined in September 2015
Michael User Profile
I'm well traveled and health conscious ex backpacker who got stuck in one of the best places in the world. My interests revolve all around health, fitness, conscious evolution, music, arts, cooking, diving, massage body work and more things. For me live is about the daily disco…
Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings