Lata Luxury Penthouse
Lata Luxury Penthouse
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Chic penthouse apartment with vintage details and all comfort. Hosts 4 people in 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Cosy living with kitcken, A/C, SKY TV and free WiFi.


Amenities
Lift
Washer
Air conditioning
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ari User Profile
October 2017
Apartment is beautiful and very centrally located. Great views and amenities. Would recommend.

Melania User Profile
September 2017
Great location, and the apartment is just like the pictures, even bigger!!

Evalina User Profile
September 2017
This place is perfectly located, it is near many of the major attractions Rome has to offer. It is located two blocks away from Piazza del Popolo, and 6 blocks from piazza espagna. The streets are full of restaurants and stores. The best near by restaurant is Dal Bolognese the fo…

Neha User Profile
September 2017
A fantastic location and a beautiful apartment. Marco was a great host - extremely helpful, responsive and nice. Apartment is exactly as pictured but has an even nicer feel in person. Close to lots of restaurants, all the shopping, and minutes from public transport. Can't wait to…

Panitta User Profile
August 2017
The location is nice for people who like shopping. The room is very clean . All amenities are well equipped . The luggage deposit service is perfect . But we faced this situation of broken lift that caused us walking up six floors every time ( we haven't been informed upfron…
Mm User ProfileMm is a superhost.
Response from Mm:
Dear Panitta, I'm happy you have enjoyed the apartment for its services and location, also good to visit the city being walking distance from all main sights. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused by the lift malfunction but please let me clarify. It was indeed broken at the time you visited us, but the failure occurred just a couple of days before your arrival (not two months! We had other Airbnb guests staying the previous week who in fact did not report any problem). Luckily our technicians promptly started working on it (hence the noise you heard at times) and the problem has now been fixed.
August 2017

Natacha User Profile
August 2017
Wow! Marco's place was a delight right from the start. We waked in to an immaculately clean and trendy apartment with an excellent view. Not only is the apartment itself absolutely gorgeous, the location is perfect! It's within walking distance to nearly every Rome attraction as …

Fallon User Profile
August 2017
We had a fantastic stay. Marco was a fantastic host and received us with open arms and top tips of the city. The house is impecable, clean and stylish. It's in the heart of Rome, close to restaurants and the most emblematic spots. The flat is not only great if you are in town for…

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Mm User ProfileMm is a superhost.
Born in Rome, travelled Europe and beyond, enthusiast sailor, lived 4 years in UK to come back eager to learn all the secrets of my own city! Opened my first b&b 3 years ago to share my knowledge and passion with every visitor. I know manage 3 properties, all in the heart of the…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings