Skip to content
Bright & cosy top floor flat
Bright & cosy top floor flat
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very bright and newly refurbished to a high standard top floor flat in a Victorian property. Views on the private award winning communal garden. Very quiet street, close to Bayswater/Lancaster Gate and Paddington tube station. Walking distance from Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens, restaurants, cinema and shops.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $1000

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
June 2017
This was my family's second stay in Nathalie's beautiful flat. Again, we had a fantastic time. The apartment is well-appointed and very clean, and with three bedrooms it is excellent value. It's in a great part of London and has access to a gated garden square. I have not met N…

Christopher User Profile
June 2015
Our family--two adults and two children--had a wonderful stay in Nathalie's apartment. We recommend it enthusiastically to anyone visiting London. The apartment is beautiful--stylish, comfortable, and spacious. All the appliances worked perfectly. The location is fantas…

Guro User Profile
February 2014
The reservation was canceled 171 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hanane User Profile
December 2013
We had à Greta stay at Nathalie's place in London. THE location is great, at walking distance from Paddington station, Kensington park, shops and small groceries stores. There are a few stairs to walk up, but once in the apartment there is lots of space and comfort. For us, being…

Séjour de 9 jours très agréable dans l’appartement de Nathalie. L’appartement est confortable, spacieux, très bien équipé et lumineux (beaucoup de marches pour arriver au dernier étage mais clarté et calme assurés). Merci à Miléna pour sa patience et son efficacité, l’apparte…

SwitzerlandJoined in April 2013
Nathalie User Profile
I'm married and mother of three girls. I love traveling with my family, reading and walking in the nature. I love the busy city of London but also the peace of the beautiful swiss forests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings