Bienvenue chez Giorgio de Fribourg

Private room

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Located between Bern and Friborg in the countryside, ideal for cycling, 20 minutes from the lakes of Murten, 30 min from the mountains, "Schwarzee", 15 min by foot, and a river "la sense" Min by bike
translated by Google

Se situe entre Berne et Fribourg à la campagne , idéal pour des promenades à vélo , à 20 min du lacs de Morat , 30 min des montagnes , " Schwarzee " , gare à 15 min à pied , et une rivière " la sense " à 10 min à vélo

The space

It is spacious
translated by Google

il est spacieux

Guest access

The parking, the living room, the kitchen, the rooms, the bathroom, and the garden
translated by Google

le parking , le salon , la cuisine , les chambres , la salle de bain , et le jardin

Interaction with guests

Assistance as far as possible
translated by Google

aide dans la mesure du possible


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Weekend Price $73 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Wünnewil-Flamatt, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2016
Giorgio User Profile

J ai 54 ans je parle francais et un peu l italien j aime le calme et les belles choses

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings