Comfortable twin bedded room with TV and WifiEntrance to Candleford from road
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal coast and countryside location just off the A31 near Wimborne. Twin bedded room with TV and Wifi. Adjacent bathroom.
Private off road parking in lovely rural situation.
Good food available at Lambs Green Inn, 3 minutes by car or a pleasant 20 minute walk.
Airbnb is a great way to see new places and new faces and you will be most welcome here!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Bedroom is on the first floor
Pet(s) live on property - We have a friendly and curious cat who may or may not like to meet you!
Some spaces are shared - We have a TV sitting room which can be available if required

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Suzy User Profile
August 2017
Fabulous warm hearted home in the middle of the country side. Deborah and Brian where engaging hosts and we would definitely stay again.

Tom User Profile
June 2017
Deborah's place is a great base for exploring Dorset , its central location means you can easily move east and west . Deborah's a super host with nothing too much trouble - there's also a great local pub to enjoy regional beers , overall a great spot to enjoy your trip.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Deborah User Profile

I really enjoy meeting people and getting to know them. The garden here has taken 30 years to achieve and many hours are spent creating the diversity of trees and flowers, which I hope others appreciate. Travelling to other parts of the world has provided many happy memories for me and if Birch Haven can do that for our visitors, then I shall be very pleased.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings