Skip to content
2 bed with living - Mount Central
2 bed with living - Mount Central
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Modern 2 bedroom, 1 full bathroom with separate toilet and separate living! 5 min walk to beach and Omanu shops (dairy, cafe, takeaways).

The space

Private and spacious 2 bedroom, lounge, bathroom (separate toilet) with own access and deck. Clean and modern decor throughout. Fridge, toaster, kettle and tea & coffee facilities provided. Linen and towels included. A sealed wing of our home that is locked internal access and separate external entry.

Interaction with guests

We live onsite so amount of interaction is up to the guests! We are happy to answer any questions or give recommendations, just ring the door bell.

Other things to note

The accommodation is adjoining our house where our small family lives so you may hear noises from time to time, but we will try keep these minimal.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Hangers
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

We live onsite with our small family, from time to time you may hear hear noises however we will do our best to keep these to a minimum. As we are onsite, we are happy to help at any time for any questions or recommendations.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Constanza User Profile
December 2017
Graham's AirBnb is a really lovely space, with nice touches that made our stay with our extended family great! It had all what we needed with a very homy vibe. The instruction were very clear and easy to follow and communication with Graham was without any trouble. I would definitely recommend this place to stay Thanks!

Alefiah User Profile
November 2017
Graham's place was more than what we had expected a pleasant surprise. Very neat and tidy with just the right amount of amenities for a short stay. We enjoyed the private location of the place everything was as described in the add. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Andrew User Profile
November 2017
Tidy unit, excellent value and about 10 minutes to the main mount shops and beaches.

Sophie User Profile
October 2017
Really tidy, modern and private area to stay. Great location.

Becca User Profile
October 2017
We had a fantastic stay. Great communication, very clean and homely. We would definitely stay again.

Michelle User Profile
October 2017
all trim and tidy and a great location

Jane User Profile
July 2017
A very clean and comfortable pad. Suited us perfectly as we were eating with family but didn't want to impose our chas on them. Close to beach. Everything bikable at the Mount.

Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in January 2014
Graham User Profile

I am a South African, married to a kiwi with a young daughter! We have recently moved to the Mount having met in London and understand the need for good, helpful accomodation.

We love living in the Mount with so many outdoor activities within walking distance. We enjoy walking Deedee our Spanador on the beach as well as going up the mount followed by famous NZ coffee and brunch.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings