1 bed with living - Central Mount
1 bed with living - Central Mount
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern 1 bedroom, bathroom and living area accommodation. Quiet neighbourhood, with great central location.

The space

1 bedroom (choice of queen or 2 singles), living area, bathroom and private deck. Fridge, toaster, kettle and tea & coffee facilities provided. Linen and towels included. A sealed wing of our home that is locked internal access and separate external entry.

Interaction with guests

Interaction is up to the guests! We live on site and are happy to answer any questions or give recommendations during your stay, just ring the doorbell!

Other things to note

There is a small friendly dog onsite. We also live adjoined to the accommodation so you may hear noises from time to time, but we will try keep these to a minimum during your stay.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracy User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay! Very clean, modern & roomy. In a good location and very private. Would definitely stay here again.

Lee User Profile
July 2017
Lovely spot, handy to everything. House was exceptionally clean and had everything that was needed.

Ainsleigh User Profile
July 2017
Very cosy place to stay. Everything was clean and looked just like the pictures! Good location and the bed is super comfy. Thanks for another great Airbnb experience.

Jacqui User Profile
July 2017
Lovely unit , great location, quit neighbourhood. Would use again. Many thanks

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in January 2014
Graham User Profile

I am a South African, married to a kiwi with a young daughter! We have recently moved to the Mount having met in London and understand the need for good, helpful accomodation.

We love living in the Mount with so many outdoor activities within walking distance. We enjoy walking Deedee our Spanador on the beach as well as going up the mount followed by famous NZ coffee and brunch.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings