living room (as seen from the bedroom)dining room (view to the living room)
Beautiful maisonette-style appartment
Hosted by Carola
Carola is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Maisonette-style Apartment with to separate children's rooms, two small terraces that suits anyone, but especially families with kids.

The space

Due to the maisonette-style the apartment is not easily accesible for physically handycapped people. And the master bedroom is open to the living room.

Guest access

Our home is your home! You can use anything but we hope, you treat everything with the same respect as your own belongings.

Interaction with guests

We will not be there, when you are. But you can always reach us!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- no pets, please

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The appartment itself is 1st floor, but within the appartment there are further stairs (maisonette-style).

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Isabelle User Profile
August 2017
Well placed and welcoming house.

Lübeck, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Carola User Profile

We like to travel the world - but since our twin boys were born in 2009 we mostly travel around in Europe (Sweden, Denmark, Spain, Croatia, Italy, etc.). We think its essential for everyone (esp. kids) to learn about all the many different ways to live around the world.

Both my husband and I like to see new places and live around the locals. We enjoy lazy days at the beach with our kids, have a nice coffee or ice cream while reading newspapers or watching people... :-) We like to cook but also go out to eat local food.

We both try to do sports regularly (jogging, volleyball, karate) - but not necessarily while on vacation... ;-)

We are an easygoing, open-minded family!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings