Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Large Accommodation Near City Center

Alan User Profile

Large Accommodation Near City Center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We provide a very clean Double room with a double bed, fast 100mbs internet, and wardrobe. Perfect location metro/bus/tram station is 1 min way, 20 min to city center! You'll have your full privacy!


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


113 Reviews

Carmen User Profile
August 2018
Very well located, clean and quiet apartment to sleep tight and relaxed while on holidays. Just in front of the tramp, just at 20 minutes from the city centre. I will definitely recommend this apartment. The service was excellent.
Nay User Profile
August 2018
Very clean, modern, and well-lit place with easy transportation from the city center and to the airport. Alan is a very nice guy who's willing to answer all your questions.
Cristina User Profile
August 2018
Nice and comfortable place host very friendly and helpful public transportation good choice
Peter User Profile
August 2018
Good value. Alan communicates clearly and prepares guests well
Pepe User Profile
July 2018
The place is pretty cozy and comfortable! Alan answered my questions pretty fast. The bed is very comfortable and the room size is really good!
Ivy User Profile
July 2018
Not as near to the city centre as I had thought according to the description. Tram 17 wasn’t mentioned in the description, otherwise I would have caught it when I failed to find Tram No. 1 at the central station due to its route being changed. Responding to my question on Airbn…
Alan User Profile
Response from Alan:
Was a pleasure to host you. Thank you But, my apartment still close to the city center because the tram stop is just 1 min way from here. I don’t speak about the tram 17 because the line 1 goes faster and is closer to the apartment. Its not my fault that they was doing a maintance on the line at the same time you arrived. There’s other ways to come to the apartment also, like a bus(station in front of here), taxi, or tram 17 also. Its not my fault that you send msg close to 00:00 a day before your check in waiting a quickly answer on a Saturday morning. I offer the room after 4pm(but normally I can keep the luggage and give the keys before) and I ask what time do you arrive to arrange the check in on the first msg of confirmation of your book. Why can you expect from me more than a “?” To a unknown number? If you are having a problem you should call back, not otherwise.
July 2018
Mike User Profile
July 2018
A lock on the door and a fan in the room would be helpful

Hosted by Alan

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2017
Alan User Profile
229 Reviews
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings