Large modern 2-bed flat with a gym - Canary Wharf

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A two bedroom, two bathroom apartment in a beautiful development near Canary Wharf. The flat has a well equipped kitchen with integrated appliances, private balcony and a large & bright living room. You will also have access to a 24h concierge, gym and great transport links.

Guest access

Wifi, TV, hair dryer, washing machine, iron


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 454
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Please don't walk around with shoes - please take them off in the hallway.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jess User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful hosts, wonderful home thank you x

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Lovely home what you see in add photos is what you get and I will be happy to stay at Helen and joe's any time .tom

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
Flat was very nice, clean, spacious, and a quick walk from several tube stations on the DLR line as well as a grocery store. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. We had everything we needed, and when I had questions, Helen was always very responsive. An excellent experience. Thanks.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Helen & Joe User Profile

We are a couple living in an amazing two-bed flat in Central London (Canary Wharf) - you're welcome to stay in our flat on the available dates.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings