Skip to content
Entire apartment

Allunga 23rd Floor 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment

Belinda & Team User Profile
Belinda & Team

Allunga 23rd Floor 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Beautifully renovated ocean view 1 bedroom apartment on the 23rd floor of the Allunga tower, perfectly positioned for your next Surfers Paradise holiday.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Kitchen
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Luke User Profile
Luke
June 2018
Beautiful apartment in a great location and with a lovely view
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Luke, thankyou for your kind review and we hope to host for you in the future! Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
June 2018
Gretchel User Profile
Gretchel
June 2018
The place is in the centre of everything. Belinda and Team really helped us settle in and it feels like home. The place has a great view of the Surfers Paradise and it’s breathtaking.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Gretchel thankyou for leaving such a kind review, we are very glad you felt so comfortable! We try to ensure all guests have a similar holiday. Hope to host for you in the future, Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
June 2018
Dyan User Profile
Dyan
June 2018
Central location and directly above shops and Woolworths. A bit noisy at night so need to close all windows and balcony when sleeping. Wifi comes at an additional cost.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Dyan thankyou for your review - that is the case in all resorts in central Surfers Paradise so shouldn't really be a surprise! And WIFI is as per the listing description so also not a surprise for anyone thinking of staying with us.
June 2018
Xiaxia User Profile
Xiaxia
June 2018
loved it so much, wish we could stay longer. breathtaking view. having best of both worlds.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Xiaxiam thankyou for your lovely review, we agree on all points! Hope to host for you in the future, Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
June 2018
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
May 2018
Very prompt responses and very helpful with all the questions asked. The view was perfect with both beach and city views and was walking distance to everything. The shopping centre and woolworths was very convenient throughout the stay.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Other guests thinking of booking will certainly appreciate your positive feedback Natasha so thankyou for leaving such a lovely descriptive review! Hope to host for you again, Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
May 2018
Cherielynn User Profile
Cherielynn
May 2018
The place is worth your money, very close to everything, the view is beautiful.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Cherielynn thankyou for your lovely review and we appreciate the value input! We try to stay very competitive. Hope to host for you in the future, Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
May 2018
Marah User Profile
Marah
April 2018
Beautiful place and great location. Only disappointment was finding we had to pay for wifi. Didn't see this in the listing.
Belinda & Team User Profile
Response from Belinda & Team:
Hi Marah, thankyou for leaving a review - however I am afraid you will need to read the description more carefully in the future as it does clearly state "-Wifi at an additional cost through the Paradise Centre's WIFI system". Not a worry however if that was your only complaint! Very happy you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to host for you in the future. Stephanie on behalf of Belinda
April 2018

Hosted by Belinda & Team

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Belinda & Team User Profile
2466 Reviews
Hi, I'm Belinda. I have lived on the Gold Coast for the past 30 years and have worked in the travel industry for over 15 years. I have joined our family Real Estate business and manage holiday properties on behalf of owners. We only have quality apartments under our umbrella …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings