Skip to content
Camera
BedroomCucina
Kitchen
Room below Piazzale Michelangelo
Room below Piazzale Michelangelo
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room has: Internet Wi-fi,TV,Hairdryer,clean Towels and a Safe.
The kitchen is brand new and provides:Fridge,Oven,Cookers,Dishwasher and a Washing Machine.
The bathroom with Shower is brand new aswell.
There is a terrace with a green overview.

The space

Perfect location: combines the great silence of the neighborhood and the nearby quantity of attractions, such as bars, restaurants, shops and the vicinity to the historic center by only 1.3 km or 15 minutes walk.
Located right below the gorgeus overview of the Piazzale Michelangelo, the apartment suits very well the needs of those who'd love to visit the beauties of Florence.
Pubblic transport stops at 50 meters. Airport reachable in 20 minutes by Taxi(20 euro).
For those who are travelling by car, it will be easy for you to find a free car park close to the apartment.
For those willing to bike around Florence, the location offers many options: from the vicinity to the city, to the landscapes of the Tuscan hills.

Guest access

The apartment is at the second floor with no lift, so unreachable for disables.

Other things to note

Together with your requests, I will be more than glad to help you find good routes and right places to visit.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 3PM
Check out by 9AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - L'appartamento e' situato al secondo piano.
No parking on property - Il parcheggio e' facilmente reperibile accanto all'appartamento a pagamento.
Some spaces are shared - Gli spazi in comune con gli altri ospiti sono la cucina, il bagno e la terrazza.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Riccardo User Profile
Interaction with guests

I speak fluently Italian and English. In order to please your needs, I will be reachable anytime of the day and night to solve any issue that you may encounter during your stay.
Of course if you'd love to be guided in this beautiful city, I will be more than glad to help you find the right places to visit and to suit you in the different italian (or florentine) behaviours.
Your privacy will always be granted according to my relaxed but never intrusive behaviour.

About Riccardo

Hello I am Riccardo and I'm 26 years old. I'm a Tour Guide and I work as a waiter in a famous tuscan restaurant, so good welcoming is granted. I love communication and cultural exchange.
I am also very friendly but never intrusive.
I'm looking forward to grant the best stay for my guests, wishing them to enjoy the beautiful city of Florence.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings