The living roomYour room
A room with balcony in a centric district
A room with balcony in a centric district
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The bright exterior room has a wardrobe, bed, small desk, and a chair and a balcony. (dimensions: 350cmx250cm, in total 8.75m2)
The bathroom is large and it has a bathtub which is really hard to find in flats of Barcelona. This is one common big bathroom, however other (flaatmates) won’t use it since they have their own private bathrooms (only visitors).
(Bathroom dim.:165cmx305cm = 5m2; bathtub:165cmx68cm)
We speak English, Catalan, Spanish and Russian.
ALL BILLS INCLUDED!

The space

This is a charming and spacious flat on the 2nd floor of a typical Barcelona building from the 19th century totally renovated with elevator, 100 square meters in total.
It has 4 single bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and 2 balconies. Wide kitchen with really all appliances, electric stove, washing machine, coffee machine. The living room with comfortable sofa and cable TV and a small interior yard. We are 3 guys 22-30 years old with no pernicious habits.

Guest access

You can use our spacious and fully equipped kitchen to prepare some food. In the living room there is a cable TV and dining table. Coffee and washing machine are available for you as well.

The second bed is available on request.
We have hi-speed fiber internet 300 Mbit/sec.

Interaction with guests

We can give you some advice on what to see in Barcelona and suburbs if you'd like, however we highly appreciate your privacy and won't bother you unnecesary during your stay.

Other things to note

LGBQT Friendly,
No pets,
No parties,
You are not allowed to bring guests.


We are non-smokers, but our guests may smoke on their balcony.
If your check-in is in the night time (from 11 PM till 8 AM) you will be charged an additional fee of 30 euros in cash.
There is a deposit of 500 euros in cash. In will be returned to you when you leave the property.

ALL BILLS INCLUDED!


Amenities
Lift
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Security Deposit $523 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

- No loud music from 23 P.M.
- After cooking, please clean kitchen appliances and plates.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
60 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evangeline User Profile
August 2017
Pavel's flat is in a brilliant location for anyone who would like to see both beaches and the rich history and culture of this incredible city. Both Pavel, and flatmate Robert are very amiable and are welcoming. As two wide eyed and pale skinned London ladies their hospitality was a big contributor to an amazing Spanish week, and I would highly recommend this choice of accommodation to any 2 travelers.

Simon User Profile
August 2017
It was grrat to stay at the home from Pavel. He is a very kind person.

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Perfect house for people who want to enjoy fully the city environment night and day. And Pavel is very nice and non-intrusive.

Courtney User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was nice and it was stocked with a little breakfast for us each morning and bathroom/ shower necessities! They also let us use the laundry machine which was great. Pavel and his roommate were really nice and helpful with recommendations and directions for us in Barcelona! The main down side is just that the room is on a busy street and it is noisy. Bring some earplugs and you'll be fine (: overall a good stay!!

Alexandra User Profile
July 2017
Pavel is a very accommodating host and the location (10min walk from Sants train and metro station) is amazing.

Penny User Profile
June 2017
Great location, close to the Metro. The street was noisy but easy to sleep with earplugs! I'd definitely stay again! Pavel and Rob were very helpful and made us feel at home.

Vera User Profile
August 2017
Спасибо большое Павлу за приём! Расположение около вокзала Сантс позволило съездить в Фигерас и на пляж на север от Барселоны (который нам порекомендовал сосед Павла Роберт). Ребята общительные и отзывчивые. Отвечали на все наши вопросы и давали действительно хорошие рекомендации. Еще очень понравилось, что мы жили независимо, т.к. пользовались отдельной ванной. Это очень удобно! Также Павел предоставил хлопья и молоко и минибулочки, чай для завтрака, а также гель для душа и шампунь. Было все необходимое для комфортного проживания, чисто и опрятно. Спасибо ему большое.

Hey. My name is Pavel and I'm 23 years old.
I want to explore all the world and gain a priceless experience. I love traveling alone. I'm open-minded, well-mannered and polite. I am also a photographer, musician, and passionate about languages.

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings