Skip to content
水贝地铁站7,标准双人间,地中海清新风,近东门商圈,地铁直达香港
水贝地铁站7,标准双人间,地中海清新风,近东门商圈,地铁直达香港
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
In the vicinity of the water subway station, walk ten minutes to the water Pui jewelry city, subway direct access to Hong Kong, from the high-speed railway station are close, the house with roof rooftop. Community green is very good, strict security measures, with a small garden garden, near a number of parks, backed by Castle Peak. Convenient transportation, quiet environment
translated by Google

在水贝地铁站附近,步行十分钟到水贝珠宝城,地铁直达香港,离高铁站火车站都很近,房子带楼顶超大天台。小区绿化很好,安保措施严格,带泳池小花园,附近有多个公园,背靠青山。交通便利,环境幽静

The space

Comfortable and spacious two-storey complex, elegant decoration. Large balcony and a large rooftop, you can daze, tea, sun, in the top floor, overlooking the city night.
translated by Google

舒适宽敞的两层复式楼,装修典雅。大阳台和一个超大天台,可以发呆、喝茶、晒太阳,在顶楼,可眺望城市夜景。

Guest access

Bathroom with 24 hour hot water, fully automatic washing machine, wifi Kitchen kitchenware / fridge / microwave / oven for all-day use. LCD TV / speaker / coffee table / sofa / book to provide a comfortable leisure experience
translated by Google

浴室提供24小时热水,全自动洗衣机,wifi
厨房厨具/冰箱/微波炉/烤箱等可供全天使用。
液晶电视/音箱/茶几/沙发/书籍提供舒适休闲体验

Interaction with guests

I work daytime, my dad at home, can provide you with play suggestions, have any questions can also be airbnb or other contact with me. I like to make friends, like painting, diving, walking, have been to many countries, are living in bed and breakfasts, accommodation can get a lot of unexpected surprises, experience a lot of fun, hear a lot of stories, learn a lot of things, better Into the city and local culture. Welcome everyone to my guest, I am very happy to talk to everyone talking about life, with friends all over the world around
translated by Google

我白天上班,我爸爸在家,可为您提供玩耍建议,有任何问题也可以通过airbnb或其他联系方式与我联系。我非常喜欢交朋友,喜欢绘画、潜水、徒步,去过很多国家,都是住民宿,住民宿可以获得很多意料之外的惊喜,体会很多乐趣,听到很多故事,学到很多东西,更好地融入城市和当地文化。欢迎大家来我家做客,我很乐意跟大家喝酒畅聊人生,带五湖四海的朋友四处转转

Amenities
Kitchen
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Smoking allowed
Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Tttty User Profile
November 2017
Emmm …刚进入住一晚…有点背 具体不说了
Molly User Profile
Response from Molly:
当天有一点小意外,真的很不好意思。希望能有机会再见到你
November 2017

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shenzhen, ChinaJoined in December 2014
Molly User Profile

我是深圳的上班族,80后,家住罗湖水贝地铁旁,喜欢旅行、绘画、艺术、潜水和户外运动,也很喜欢认识来自各地的朋友,欢迎大家来我家做客。I am an animal medicine researcher live in shenzhen, I like traveling art and literature. i would like to be your guider and introduce this city to you. Any problem just let me know.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings