Vista dal balcone del mare e dell'isola di dino

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ciao! Si tratta di un'appartamento a circa 150m dal mare. La casa è composta da un soggiorno con angolo cucina, corridoio, un bagno con doccia e due camere da letto. La prima ha un letto matrimoniale ed un letto singolo, la seconda, più piccola, un triplo letto a castello. Nel soggiorno vi è una tv ed un divano letto, il bagno è munito di lavatrice. La casa si trova in un parco privato e vi sono molti posti macchina, il mare e raggiungibile a piedi in pochi minuti. Il centro del paese è a 400m.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Mattia User Profile

Hi i am Mattia. i'm born in Naples but i i live in Rome. i'm a 21 years old Economics Student. I play Rugby and i'm in love with music. Love travelling.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings