The view of the balcony
Casa Del Mar, at Baja Off the Grid
Casa Del Mar, at Baja Off the Grid

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a perfect eco glamping experience! Live off the grid using just solar and experience the ocean right at your feet. Enjoy walking to and exploring the cliffs, tidal pools, secluded beaches, and the local town of La Bufadora. We even have ocean kayaking, beachside horseback riding, and the Guadalupe wine valley is just an hour away!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Property type: Holiday home
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $353 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $176 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- We are 100% OFF THE GRID which means we are all about conservation and connecting to nature.
- 100% of our power comes from solar. The system can NOT handle BLOW DRYERS, CURLING IRONS, TOASTERS, ELECTRIC HEATERS
- We have a LEAVE NO TRACE policy. Whatever you bring in you must bring back with you :)

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - We are 100% solar and the system can't handle appliances that heat up. I.e.: blowdryers, curling irons, toasters, coffee makers, microwaves.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 92 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Igor User ProfileIgor is a superhost.

Born in Ukraine, raised in Colorado, and educated in France and Spain.
I'm a multicultural multilingual Art Consultant by day and Comedian by night. My passions include art, design, literature and of course LAUGHTER :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings