Skip to content
Quick walk to PC, short bus ride to Brown/downtown
Quick walk to PC, short bus ride to Brown/downtown
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable bedroom in single family home just minutes from Providence College, also with easy access to Brown University. Parking available as well as essential amenities. Kitchen and outdoor seating area available. Desk and mini-frig available in room. Both Elliptical and treadmill available for use.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patch User Profile
August 2017
George was a very welcoming, helpful, and hospitable host. Communication was very timely and smooth. The bedroom and bathroom were both very clean and well-stocked, and very comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and residential, with a few restaurants within walking distance. O…

Deniza User Profile
August 2017
I had a lovely time staying with George and Jennifer. The room was very inviting when i arrived and George was able to quickly give me all instructions so I could settle in. The room was a good size and very clean. It was nice having a fridge and desk in the room. Wifi worked ver…

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Staying here was a great experience and we hope to stay again. We enjoyed the clean room,beautiful beach decor,friendly hosts and that handsome cat.

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2017
Great stay, close to bus stop and Providence College. Hosts made muffins which were yummy. Also liked having the mini fridge available.

Miguel User Profile
July 2017
Careful of the cat

Dylan User Profile
June 2017
Had a great stay!

Providence, Rhode Island, United StatesJoined in March 2017
George User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will be available to provide information on local shops and transport.

About George
My fiancée and I hail from the Midwest near Indianapolis. I currently study history in the PhD program at Brown and am around often for the summers. My fiancée studies accounting and business analytics. We both enjoy time at the beach and exploring the many historical buildings t…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings