Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In Greater Lyon, very nice apartment of 36m2, in new residence reassured (delivered in January 2014).
This two rooms is composed of a big living room-kitchen of 20 m2, and a separated room. The picture window of the living room opens onto the garden of 30 m2.

The space

In this very nice residence, in peace, you will be able to benefit from all the facilities of Lyon (to be near the bus stops and metro of Lyon).
The apartment is bright and includes a large living room-kitchen, a bedroom with real bed 120x190 (attention, it makes the size of a click clac, a classic bed made 140x190);
Access to the bathroom / toilet is via the room.
You will be able to take your breakfast in the sun, in the garden and then go to make city visits.

Guest access

TV and Wi-Fi are at your disposal. There is also a microwave, oven and kettle.

Other things to note

A very affectionate cat lives in the apartment and will therefore have to feed. So I can not allow another animal in my apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 414
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- The cleaning must be done by you before your departure. No objects should be damaged or broken. No barbecue allowed in the garden, unless you have obtained written permission. No party / noise after 10pm


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Villeurbanne, FranceJoined in May 2014
Déborah User Profile

Je m'appelle déborah, j'ai 34 ans et je suis lyonnaise. J'aime la cuisine asiatique, les dramas, jouer à la kinect, la danse (rock, salsa, tango, valse, etc ...) et voyager (italie, espagne, angleterre, danemark, autriche, tunisie, turquie, cote d'ivoire, chine, corée du sud).
J'aime faire des rencontres, découvrir de beaux paysages, de nouvelles cultures ...

--
My name is Déborah, I'm from Lyon and I'm 34. I really love asian food, korean dramas, playing at kinect, dancing and travelling.
I like meeting people, discovering wonderful landscapes and different cultures.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings