Dining table looking out to balcony and gardenKitchen
Spacious, Sunny Apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, large, entire apartment, minutes from Manly beach. Located in a quiet street with an easy walk to shops, parks, beaches and buses into the city.

The space

Located in a quiet street with leafy views, our apartment is equipped with a comfortable queen size bed in spacious bedroom. Kitchen has a stove, microwave and all cooking utensils. Bathroom has a bath and large shower with very hot water and good pressure. We have a childrens room with a cot and change table which is available to use if travelling with a little one. If you are just adults we will lock this room as storage.
Half set of stairs into the unit and views from the lounge and dining room into the front garden.

Guest access

Located within 5 minutes walking distance to super markets, restaurants, cafes, a beautiful park with cafe and the end of the stunning Spit to Manly walk.
You can walk to Manly via the spit walk in 15-20 minutes or hop on a bus and be there in 5.
Easy access to buses to the city as well as North to explore more of the Northern Beaches.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to provide lots of local knowledge but won't be available during your stay. You will be greeted by our family who live up the road and can help settle you in and give tips.

Other things to note

All day parking is available in our street. A car is recommended if you want explore beaches north of Manly but not necessary to explore Manly and it's surrounds.
If you are travelling with an infant we have a cot, change table, highchair and plenty of toys.
We live in a quiet neighbour hood with lots of families around so expect respect from guests in regards to noise and behaviour.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

鑫 User Profile
September 2017
很不错的房源及安排!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2014
Alex User Profile

Hi, My name is Alex. I love photography, the outdoors good food and good people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings