Stylish Two Double Bedroom Art Deco Apartment
Hosted by Alexander
Alexander is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A stunningly presented Two Double bedroom apartment on the 4th floor of an Art Deco block with a lift/elevator. Filled with light and style, this is the perfect spot to really experience London. It comes with sole use of a modern and well-equipped kitchen and bathroom with shower above the bath. Situated between Goldhawk Road and Ravenscourt Park underground stations. We are also around 15 minutes to Westfield Shopping Centre and Shepherds Bush train, underground and bus station.

The space

We also have a shared garden for the building.

Guest access

Everything in the house.

Interaction with guests

I or a helper will meet you to check you in. In some cases I may leave keys in a lock box outside for you with very detailed instructions.

Other things to note

Please keep the noise to sociable levels in the evenings. We accept upto 4 adults and a child on the sofa/bed futon if you would like. I am sorry to say we do not have a crib for smaller ones to use but they can be rented if needed.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $127 NZD
Security Deposit $293 NZD
Weekend Price $332 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- Please keep the noise down to sociable levels at night.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laksamana User Profile
October 2017
Staying in Alexander's place was great. The room was clean, details oriented and had everything we need. The place also near to the city center with only one bus away.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Our days in London were just lovely. Me and my 3 friends enjoyed the atmosphere and the cleanness of Alex' apartment very much. He was absolutely uncomolicated and totally friendly. I would definitively recommend the flat.

Alice User Profile
September 2017
A very feminine and family friendly apartment. Well furnished with excellent taste! I enjoyed reading the books in this flat, I could see the owner has such great taste on books and movies. The house was very clean, tidy and cozy. Very well located, the bus stop is just around the corner. We travelled to tourist attractions by bus route 94. We have a baby with us, it was much more handy to travel by bus instead of ride. Cause we didn't need to walk the stairs and carry our baby buggy.

Dimas User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place, very well equiped and connected - close to goldhawk and shepperds bush stations. There are several restaurants and supermarkets options on this area. Westfield mall is at a 15 minutes walk from the flat. Alexander and his sister were kind and helpful, sharing plenty of information about the city. Definitely recomend their place if you are thinking about visiting London!

José Manuel User Profile
August 2017
Great host, lovely flat, very well located. A lot of useful information is provided by the owner. He was also cooperative with the hour to leave the flat.

Fang User Profile
August 2017
Unfortunately, we did not meet the landlord, but to meet his sister, a warm woman. This is a flat located on the third floor with a small lift. The flat has a large and a small bedroom, a kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub, a living room with a sofa bed and a table where you can see the scenery. Daily necessities and some seasoning, the owner is very intimate to us ready for the use. As a woman, will feel that the owner should be a lot of traveled women, the room a lot of furnishings and supplies are good taste, not expensive, but interesting. The location of the apartment is also good, bus and subway has a lot of options, downstairs 94 bus, you can direct to the Oxford Street. The most intimate is that the owner agreed that our last day check out late in the afternoon, which is very helpful for our trip convenience. In fact, I want to say is that in London seven days, here is really a warm "home".

Klearchos User Profile
August 2017
Excellent stay. Great location. Very good host

This host has 99 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Alexander User Profile

I have lived in London most of my life, although originally from New York. I am huge fan of Airbnb both travelling and hosting. I look after a number of properties in London and I am always happy to offer local advice, especially restaurants!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alexander’s place.
Alexander
Iglika helps host.
Iglika

The neighbourhood

Similar listings