First bedroomThis room has two beds and one sofa.
a flat close to the seaside
a flat close to the seaside
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Greetings, This place belongs to my neighbour and we decided to find our airbnb guests. I will personally be responsible with guest relations. Our apartment can accomodate 4 people, and we have another room which can accomodate 2-3 persons in the same building. It's perfect for big groups but we can also rent seperate rooms if you are interested. The place is close to seaside, and it is a beautiful neighbourhood, restos and cafes. There are many public transportation options nearby.

Other things to note

The house owner speaks good level of German, she lived in Germany for many years.

We are available during deaflympics event!

There is an extra floor with bathroom and toilet (except than the photos) . We are able to host up to 2-3 extra persons.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $79 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- let's be quiet after the midnight.
- cats are ok but dogs might not be, I can ask about it if you have dogs.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3rd floor

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Mahdi User Profile
July 2017
صاحبة البيت سيدة كبيره وجدا متعاونه

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Samsun, TurkeyJoined in July 2014
Cyril User Profile

Greetings! I am a sociologist and a cultural studies specialist, a yoga practitioner and also an english teacher.
I like spending time with friends, meeting new people, listening world's music and cooking vegeterian dishes. I am kind of a host who would like socializing with the guests if possible. If I am available I like spending time showing around to see some museums or go to the beach.
I also organize free meditation gatherings twice a month in the flat.
I used to be a CS traveller a few years ago, then I hosted for many years in İstanbul, now I have rooms to offer in Samsun.

Languages: English, Français, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings