Brand-New Apartment HUERTAS – Air conditioner/WIFI
Brand-New Apartment HUERTAS – Air conditioner/WIFI

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment has just been remodel in May-17, located on a second floor without elevator of a building built in 1870. It´s interior, very quiet, windows look into an interior courtyard. Ideal for couples: Very well communicated: metro, bus, train…

Guest access

The apartment consists of kitchen, fully equipped with a breakfast bar with stools where you can eat It is separated from the living room by a large glass window. The Living room and the bedroom are diaphanous, integrated in a single space, with a comfortable double bed (140cm) and a sofa bed, TV, WIFI and dining table. There is a large wardrobe. The shower and sink are integrated in the same space, and in separated little room, the bathroom.
The apartment is equipped with air conditioner and electric heating, iron, ironing board, hair dryer. It includes linens and towels. Also travel cot and high chair for babies (please ask for additional rates)

Interaction with guests

During the delivery of the keys the guest will be explained about the basic operation of the apartment. I will be always available for any question guests may have. The apartment will be absolutely cleaned and prepared, and you will find one set of sheets and towels.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $101 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

It is strictly forbidden to have parties in the apartment. Please respect the rest of the neighbors. In the departure of the apartment, please leave home in good condition, with the kitchen garbage collection and placed in the courtyard of the portal.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Está terminantemente prohibido hacer fiestas en la vivienda. Por favor respeten el descanso de los vecinos.
El día de salida del departamento, dejen por favor vivienda en buen estado, con la cocina recogida y la basura depositada en el patio interior del portal.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bibiana User Profile
August 2017
My stay at Daniel's place was great. Him and Blanqui made the entire process so easy, they were always available to answer any questions. The apartment is beautiful and very clean. You get exactly what you see in the pictures. The neighborhood is quiet and within walking distance to most places of interest, there are many restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The apartment is very quiet so you definitely get a good night sleep. This place is perfect if you are traveling alone like I did, I felt very safe. Also really good for a couple.

Luisina User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at Daniel's apartment for 1 week in July. The apartment is as described: very clean and well located. I didn't get to meet Daniel, but Blanqui was there to welcome me into the apartment. Daniel was very kind to adapt to our Check in and Check out schedules which was great and not many people do. Though it is in the apartment's description, we did not notice that the shower and sink from the bathroom are all integrated in the same space as the bed, therefore it can be quite inconvenient. Thank you Daniel and Blanqui!

Nikhilesh User Profile
July 2017
Daniel's place is great! Very central, and close to transport links. The area is quiet, but not too far away from an place of buzzing nightlife. There are plenty of local shops if required. The flat itself is pristine! The decor is lovely and kept in great condition. Thank you!

Fran Y Ruth User Profile
July 2017
Nuestra estancia en el aparento de Daniel ha sido estupenda. Un diez en todos los sentidos!!

Maria User Profile
June 2017
El apartamento está ubicado en una excelente zona, es perfecto para 2 o 3 personas. Muy limpio y cómodo. Luce tal cual como en la foto. Daniel es un excelente anfitrión, siempre dispuesto a ayudar y disponible para resolver cualquier duda.

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2016
Daniel User Profile

Soy Daniel, de Madrid. Estoy casado y tengo dos hijos, Daniela la mayor, tiene 6 años e Iñigo, el pequeño, 3. Trabajo en banca. He puesto mucha ilusión en esta nueva aventura del alquiler vacacional. En esta casa yo viví 4 años de los que mantengo muy buenos recuerdos. Ojalá, si te animas a reservarla, puedas disfrutar de esta gran ciudad que es Madrid!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings