Beautiful Master Bedroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our master bedroom comes with a private bathroom with the required amenities and furniture. It's located in a quiet and calm neighborhood that is in Orange County, so Disneyland, beaches, and Los Angeles are minutes away. We welcome all friendly and curteous people!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Security Deposit $199 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dereje User Profile
October 2017
He is such a great host. Clean, quite and private room! Will book it again n again!

Trang User Profile
October 2017
The room was very comfortable. Its a good place for sleep.

Andy User Profile
October 2017
This was my second time staying at Giovanni's place. Had a peaceful and quiet stay. Highly recommended

Yen User Profile
October 2017
Good place and the price is good. Great coordination with owner before and after stay. The place is clean, as expect. Overall, I would recommend this place to stay again.

James User Profile
September 2017
Great hospitality, great room and everything as promised

London User Profile
September 2017
Clean, nice and neat room with great amenities! Such a perfect place to stay. Chill host

Hayden User Profile
September 2017
Great location for an incredible price! Would stay again.

California, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Giovanni User ProfileGiovanni is a superhost.
Hello my name is Giovanni. I live with my parents and sister. We are a very quiet and respectful family. My sister and I go to school full time. I'm pursuing a MBA in Accounting. If I'm not at school, I'm at work.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings