Panoramic view in Narni organic Farmhouse - Room 2
Panoramic view in Narni organic Farmhouse - Room 2
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom with own bathroom in lovely renovated stone house built in 1840 in the heart of Italy (Umbria). The house is surrounded by Umbrian green hills and outside the house there is a nice garden with a big stone oven ready for cook home-made bread and pizza. The view is breath-taking, it is possible to appreciate wonderful nearby sites, play Ping-Pong, farm a garden or if you wish to go sightseeing through the several pleasant nearby places.

The space

Our property is ideal for even the most sportive ones: it is possible to enjoy in our neighborhood horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking or rafting in the near falls. In other words a magic place where nature & comfort, elegance & tranquility join together in perfect harmony, to provide our guest with an incredible holiday.

First morning we offer our guests a genuine organic breakfast with local products as well as our homemade jams and bread.

Guest access

From the principal entrance, which gives access to a part of the house exclusively devoted for our guests, you enter in a big living room with indoor fireplace. The living room gives access to two rooms with private bathroom. On the outside you can enjoy a garden where breakfast and meals are served on our sun kissed terrace. Our garden is equipped with a amaca, rest chairs, a Ping-Pong table and of course the sunset view behind the Narni hills.

Interaction with guests

We love to spend time with our guests, sharing life experiences, cultural backgrounds, passions and this especially with a nice glass of wine.
We take hospitality seriously; we are always available to give a hand and meet all the guests’ requirements.
We speak Italian and thanks to our travel experiences we are able to speak English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, and a little bit of German.
For any information feel free to contact us, we are happy to help you out.
We look forward to welcoming you into our little Green Oasis in Umbria!


Amenities
Breakfast
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noa User Profile
October 2017
A wonderful, unique farm house in an outstanding area, run by a lovely team. We enjoyed the atmosphere, the dinner at the home restaurant. A wonderful way for a peaceful gateway.

Sara User Profile
August 2017
Alloggio in casale immerso nella campagna umbra. Ideale per giovani. I ragazzi che gestiscono l'azienda agricola e il b&b sono molto simpatici e disponibili. Colazione buona con marmellate di loro produzione (anche acquistabili). Fantastico home restaurant vegetariano adiacente alla struttura, ideale per completare la serata senza dover prendere l'auto (vino a volontà!). Unico appunto, letto sul soppalco non ideale per chi soffre il caldo.

Stefano User Profile
August 2017
Casale immerso nelle colline umbre a due passi dalle gola del nera e Narni,posizione perfetta per poter visitare le bellezze del posto! Questi ragazzi con la loro cordialità educazione e simpatia rendono questa location,già bella di suo, un posto affascinante dove passare nel miglior modo possibile dei giorni incantevoli

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Tommaso User Profile

Sono un ragazzo di 27 anni nato a Roma e cresciuto in Calabria. Mi piace viaggiare, conoscere persone nuove e lanciarmi in nuove esperienze.
Oggi gestisco insieme a 2 amici la società agricola Antichi Grani a Narni cercando di realizzare un progetto di agricoltura multifunzionale e sostenibile!

Hi, my name is Tommaso, I’m 27 year old and i live between Rome and Narni. I love to travel, meet other people and share experiences. Since this year I started in Narni (Umbria) with two other friends an agricultural project, Società Agricola Antichi Grani, about multi-functionality and sustainability in quality food production.

Hola,
soy Tommaso, tengo 27 anos y vivo en Roma. Me encanta viajar, conocer otras personas, otras culturas y hacer siempre nuevas experiencias. Hoy trabajo con otros dos amigos por el nuestro proyecto de agricultura sustentable y multifuncional y hemos abierto una pequeña empresa agropecuaria "Società Agricola Antichi Grani" en Narni!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings