Kitchen
Spacious room in beautiful area for 2 people
Spacious room in beautiful area for 2 people
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Helle Altbauwohnung im 1. Stock sehr zentral im in einem der schönsten Häuser im Vorderen Westen gelegen. Im Viertel gibt es viele schöne Cafés und Bars und es ist sehr zentral gelegen. Ihr teilt die Wohnung mit meinen Mitbewohnerinnen (2 Frauen, ein Mädchen und ein Hund).

Spacious and light flooded flat on 2nd floor, centrally located in Vorderer Westen. The quarter is full of nice bars and cafés. You are sharing the flat with my housemates (2 women, 1 girl and a friendly dog).


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stock
Pet(s) live on property - Viele Hunde im Haus
No parking on property - Im Umkreis viele Parkplätze -- man findet immer was
Some spaces are shared - Küche und Bad

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kassel, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Miriam User Profile
Interaction with guests

Meine Mitbewohnerinnen sind normalerweise persönlich erreichbar und helfen euch gern mit allem, was ihr braucht. Evtl. bin ich auch persönlich da. Wenn es sich ergibt, seid ihr natürlich herzlich eingeladen mit uns die Abende in der Küche zu verbringen oder die Stadt unsicher zu machen.

My housemates are usually home at some and happy to help with any questions. You can always reach me on my phone or in person. If our plans coincide you are of course welcome to join us in the kitchen for a wine or whatever or explore Kassel.

About Miriam

I'm a doctor from Germany, always travelling when time permits. I am living in a very friendly and beautiful home in Kassel and am renting out my room while I am away.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings