Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big room with lots of light and private bathroom (across the hall). 40" TV with Directv and access to all premium channels. Comfortable queen sized bed perfect for up to two people.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 21
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
July 2017
It was great staying here. My wife and I were having a weekend getaway and this was cozy and ideally located. We were minutes away from the SAP Center and Winchester House of Mystery. We want to come back.

Bill User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and hospitable. Quiet neighborhood, close to SJSU and downtown. Omar was a great host and while he was unable greet me upon arrival, his mother was there and was absolutely wonderful. I plan to stay again when I come to San Jose.

Sam User Profile
July 2017
(URL HIDDEN)

Adarsh User Profile
June 2017
Very nice people and it's clean.Very hospitable and generous people.Its very comfortable place.

Rene User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay, centrally located and hosts are most accommodating!!

This host has 146 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Jose, California, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Omar User ProfileOmar is a superhost.

I was born in Mexico, but raised in the Bay Area. I enjoy art and exploring new lands. Baseball

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings