Skip to content
the living roomThe kitchen
90m flat +terrace Metro Conca d'Oro
90m flat +terrace Metro Conca d'Oro
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny flat in Montesacro neighbourhood of Rome, close to metro B "Conca d'Oro".
It has 2 bedrooms (1 with king bed and 1 with single bed), a living room (with 2 extra sofa bed), fully equipped kitchen, 1 bathroom, 2 balconies and a terrace w/BBQ

The space

Cozy apartment located in a semicentral and residential area, ideal for couples or families; very well connected with the historical centre of Rome.
2 bedrooms: one with king bed, the other with a single bed. Living room has 2 more sofa beds (2 queen beds).
1 bathroom: with bathtub/shower, bidet
2 balconies and a huge terrace (60mq) equipped with BBQ.
The apartment is very sunny (5th floor with elevator).
It has been fully renovated 3 years ago, but it maintains a retro style.
Supplies: TV, DVD player, stereo and radio. The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge and freezer, gas 4-fire machine, oven, microwave oven and washing machine.

Guest access

Well connected to the transport network of urban and suburban area, the metro station B line "Conca d'Oro" is just 3-min walk from the apartment and it can easily connect to the several train stations (Termini, Tiburtina and Ostiense). From Fiumicino airport:
- "Leonardo express" train to Termini station, then metro B line direction "Conca d'Oro".
- FM3 suburban train (direction Fara Sabina) to Tiburtina station, then metro B line direction "Conca d'Oro".
From Ciampino airport, take the Terravision bus til Termini station and then metro B line direction "Conca d'Oro".
From Tiburtina train and bus station, take metro B line direction "Conca d'Oro". There are several bus and the bus stop is just in front of the building, but metro is probably easier and faster. In the same street there are bars, restaurant, a grocery store, a hair dresser, commercial garages, internet points, and a park, but it is a residential area, quiet and liveable.
Metro B line will take you directly to Colosseum, Cavour and city centre in 10-15 min. In Termini central station there is the connection with metro A line, to reach Spanish steps, Barberini and the Vatican.
The site is also available for students/families who intend to stay for long periods, Sapienza University is only 5 metro-stops from the apartment.
If you are coming by car, there are some free parking spots on the street. Private garage is also available upon request and has an additional price per day.
For more information ask the owner directly.

Interaction with guests

We speak fluent english, french and of course italian.
No additional fee requested
We will be very happy to host you!

Other things to note

To take the maximum profit of the city, if you are an iphone owner, we warmly suggest to download the free app "ROME ON YOUR OWN" with a lot of tips, audio-guided tours, personalised tours and info about restaurant and nightlife.


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Washer
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Security deposit is $267

no smoking inside the apartment


Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ricardo User Profile
November 2015
Nice apartment. Near the metro, grocery store, pharmacy, bank and bus stop. Mr. Giuseppe was very helpful.

Shefki User Profile
October 2015
Elena was a lovely host, she was responsive, helpful and flexible. We would definitely come back and stay with her next time we're in Rome!

Shefki User Profile
September 2015
Elena was super helpful with our rental, very welcoming and warm.

Nicola User Profile
January 2015
Con Elena mi sono trovato subito a mio agio, simpatica flessibile e riservata, disponibile in tutto e per tutto. L'appartamento collima perfettamente con le nostre aspettative: bello, spazioso e sopratutto completo. Con mio stupore abbiamo trovato delle splendide terrazze, che rendono l'ultimo piano vivibile e carino. Che dire, proprio un' esperienza da rifare!

Marika User Profile
December 2014
Questa è la seconda volta che stiamo da Elena. Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità su tutto;-)

Marika User Profile
July 2014
Elena e' molto disponibile e gentile;-) L'alloggio e' molto comodo perché è vicinissimo alla metro Conca d'oro. La casa e' grande ed ha tutti i comfort di cui si ha bisogno (microonde, lavatrice, aspirapolvere, ecc.) Ottima anche per chi ha bambini, perché ha due camere da letto molto grandi!

Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Elena User Profile

I'm an easy-going open-minded person who loves to travel, discover new places, meet people and enjoy life. I lived for a short while in US and France, then came back to my hometown in Rome. I like to sailing, horse riding, hiking, cooking and food/wine tasting.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings