Entrance to Guest Bedroom
Warm, Friendly, Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Warm, Friendly, Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my warm, friendly 4 bedroom townhouse. Enjoy the guest bedroom and your own bathroom (bathroom is located outside the bedroom in the hallway). Get a great night's sleep on comfortable Queen size mattress. Delight in the ceiling fan with remote. All curtains are blackout curtains.

Enjoy the paved path and pool.

The master bedroom is listed in Airbnb so there may be another guest during your stay. =)

The space

Entrance to the townhouse is through the front door via keypad. Come and go as you please. There is free WiFi, and a flatscreen SmartTV with cable in the living room. Guests may enjoy free range of the living room, kitchen, and outdoor patio. There is plenty of coffee and tea. We also stock the fridge with eggs, frozen fruit, and Vega Protein power for a easy-to-prepare meal on your first day. If you cook, we only request that you clean up after yourself.

Guest access

Guests can access all parts of the space except for the basement and the master bedroom upstairs. There is also an office upstairs with a treadmill desk with external monitor and keyboard as well as a conference table with two external monitors and keyboards.

We rent the master bedroom on Airbnb, so there may be guests staying there during your stay. Let me know if you're interested in booking.

Interaction with guests

I am away traveling but Michelle, my gracious co-host, will answer all of your questions. If you need me, I am reachable via the Airbnb app.

Other things to note

We use organic and natural products in the house. All sheets and towels are washed with organic laundry detergent. The room is cleaned with green products.

Additionally, the townhouse is setup as a Nikken Wellness home, meaning we have a number of Nikken Wellness products throughout the house to optimize your health. We also have a PiMag Waterfall setup in the kitchen which has a high-tech multiple-stage filtration system based on natural material to clean water without chemicals and magnetic technology and ceramic elements that impart minerals.

Laundry is in the basement. Guests may not enter the basement as it is Michelle's private space. Michelle is able to do laundry for you for an additional fee.


Amenities
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $66 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- Quiet hours after 10pm

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Oliver, my kitty will be on the main level

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emily User Profile
October 2017
Very neat, comfortable room. Spacious closet with hangers, Sunny during the day, warm at night. Very quiet. Delicious water! Delightful accents and light fixtures. Beautiful bathroom with deep bath and shower. Just what I had hoped for!

Rachel User Profile
October 2017
Laura’s place was great for our stay in Boulder. Clean, comfortable, and just a short drive to Pearl street and some of the nearby hiking areas. Thanks again!

Niek-Simon User Profile
September 2017
The place is super cozy. It is a great location to stay.

Omar User Profile
June 2017
If you go to Boulder this is where you need to stay. Laura was great , her home is close to everything. The rooms were great,bright and pristine . You'll be welcomed by Oliver her cat and you'll want to adopt Him! I'll definitely book here again.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Boulder, Colorado, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

I am a friendly early 30s female from Colorado. I am into consciousness and learning about myself. I also like getting to know new, awesome, kind, interesting people. I practice meditation, yoga, mountain biking, skiing, trail running, compassion, etc. It's great to meet you!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Laura’s place.
Laura
Michelle helps host.
Michelle

The neighbourhood

Similar listings