Cosy flat at 10 minutes from Paris
Hosted by Cécile
Cécile is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A flat in classic building from the 30's with wooden floor. Ideal for a single traveler or a couple, wishing to visit Paris in a quiet and comfy place.

The space

Welcome to my cosy flat in Asnières, a suburban city at 10 minutes from Paris. A 30s century 45 sqm wooden floor place with a living room, a bedroom, a separate kitchen, separate restroom and bathroom. The flat is fully equiped with dishwasher, free wifi, sofa, large 140x190m bed, and a piano. Although the flat is not located in central Paris, you are 5 min (safe) walk from the metro station Gabriel Péri, Line 13, going straight to Paris city center in less than 15 min. The place is close to grocery shops, bakery, the river for sunday walks, a large open air market with fresh vegetables on sunday, and the famous authentic fabrics of Louis Vuitton (possibility to visit upon request). It is really quiet so you will not find any trendy bars and cafés here, however you can sleep in a peaceful environment and wake up with sunny daylight an have your cosy breakfast there to better hit the ground afterwards in the capital city.
I will be happy to give you tips to visit Paris and the area.

Guest access

You will have access to the full flat


Amenities
Washer
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Christelle User Profile
November 2013
The reservation was canceled 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Asnières-sur-Seine, FranceJoined in November 2013
Cécile User Profile

Hi! welcome on my profile. I leave and work close to Paris as marketing and com manager in a consulting firm. When I am not at work, I have a passion for fashion, design, art, movies and fooding. I love to wound around in the capital city and discover some hidden places. I am a frequent traveler essentially for work and like many of us, I love to discover the world. I want to explore other places to learn more on people and discover places where Design is a way of life. Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings