camera doppia
MERCEDES appartamento Lago di Garda
MERCEDES appartamento Lago di Garda

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Bright two-room apartment on the ground floor with veranda for dining in contact with nature. Bathroom with shower. Bedroom with double bed with possibility to add a bed. Kitchenette sofa. TV. Free Wi-Fi
translated by Google

Appartamento bilocale luminoso posto al piano terra con veranda per pranzare a contatto della natura. Bagno con doccia. Camera con letto matrimoniale con possibilità di aggiungere un letto. Angolo cottura divano. TV. Wi-Fi gratuito


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christian User Profile
September 2017
Lo raccomando a chi vuole passare un momento tranquillo. L'appartamento è spazioso e pulito. Ci sentiamo bene dentro. Emanuela e il suo marito sono accoglienti e discreti. Era una bella esperianza.

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
La casa esta muy bien y en lugar apartado para aquellos que buscan tranquilidad. Emanuela fue gentil con nosotros.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gavardo, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Emanuela User ProfileEmanuela is a superhost.

Sono libera professionista. Lavoro molto e mi piace la natura .

Languages: Deutsch, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings