landskapeoutside
country accomodation
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer accomodations in a nice and peaceful house deep in the south country of Palermo


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

education and respect


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Biella, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Daniele User Profile

Sono Daniele: amo viaggiare e condividere idee ed esperienze con le persone di questo mondo, irriducibili con le loro meravigliose differenze.
Dopo anni di esperienza da couch-surfer, non avendo al momento una sistemazione autonoma, voglio continuare ad incontrare ed aiutare i viaggiatori. Per questo ho creato questa pagina attraverso la quale posso mettere in contatto chi ha bisogno con persone del luogo dove abito, disponibili ad ospitare con un piccolo contributo-rimborso spese. Anche questo mi sembra un ottimo modo per ricambiare lo straordinario aiuto ricevuto dalla gente nei miei viaggi in giro per il mondo.

Contestualmente utilizzo Air B&B durante i miei soggiorni, avendo così la possibilità di conoscere più da vicino le realtà che visito.

Viaggiare apre la mente. Per quanto mi riguarda ho imparato tantissimo dalle relazioni umane, dalla differenza inter-individuale. Esistono miliardi di verità nel mondo..
_______________
Hi. It's Daniele. I am a teacher and I like to travel and to share ideas and experiences with the people of this world, irreducibles with their marvelous differences.
After years of experience as couch-surfer, at the moment I don't have any accomodations to offer for free.
Anyway I want to continue to meet people and to help travellers.
For this reason I created this page to put in contact who need accomodations with people of the place where I live, available to entertain with a small contribution-reimbursement. Also this seems me a good way to reciprocate the extraordinary help that I received by the people in my trips around the world.

Contextually I like to use Air B&B during my trips, using the chance it give to know better the places that I visit.

To travel opens mindes. This is my way.
I'm here, if you need some help..

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings