Guest BathroomGuest Room
Lovely room in Daniel Island
Lovely room in Daniel Island
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely room with a great view in Daniel Island. Neighborhood with pool and clubhouse. Close to I-526.

Walking distance from one of the biggest eclipse-watching events in Charleston at the Charleston Battery stadium. Tickets provided with your rental!


Amenities
Dryer
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs to access the house, and 1 extra for the room.
Pet(s) live on property - 1 very friendly black lab
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Living room, Bathroom, Den

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Caitlin User Profile
August 2017
Peter and his family were extremely welcoming and we felt right at home instantly! Peter and his wife were kind enough to give us a tour of Daniels island and gave use wonderful recommendations of local restaurants and sights to see! They were also extremely generous in offering the use of their bicycles and golf cart to get around on the island. The room was extremely cozy with an attached bathroom. The location of his house is ideal! The island is extremely friendly and a great place to wander around and only 20 minutes from downtown Charleston!!

Lok-Mon User Profile
July 2017
Peter and Elizabeth have been the most amazing hosts. Their place is absolutely beautiful and it is a nice and quiet place to enjoy the beauty of Daniel Island, which is not far from Charleston. I had am excellent time staying there and getting to know them.

Charleston, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Peter User Profile
Happily married and father of three wonderful kids. I come from a multicultural background and love talking to people from all walks of life to learn what makes them tick.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings