Huset fra haven!Et 6-kantede kolonihavehus med magi
A beautifull little house in Odense
A beautifull little house in Odense
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The little house is in Enghaven HF in Odense V, close by the Friluftsbad. You'll rent the whole house, which consists of a kitchen/livingroom, bathroom, bedroom and a giant terrace.

The space

The house is very charming, with a lot of colors and a lot of air. The house have a big garden, which is perfect, if you're traveling with a dog, or just love the sight of green in the morning.
The livingroom have a sofa which is 160cm long, so a child could sleep there.

Guest access

You'll have acces to the whole house.

Interaction with guests

I won't be home - i'll be in australia celebrating my bachelors degree in medicin, but my mom (the most trustworthy person on the planet), will be there to help you if needed.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Security Deposit $234 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - Der vil muligvis være støj fra Tinderbox festival. Der er støj fra toget.
Pet(s) live on property - Huset er vant til hunde.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sylvia User Profile
August 2017
We only stayed for one night in Emma's place, but it was a very good experience. Emma decorated her house on a very personal and vintage way. There was enough space for us and the kitchen is brand new and has everything. The terrace and garden are beautiful as well and we loved all the butterflies! The only minus was that the cottage was directly located next to a railway with passing trains every 15 minutes. Day and night. But besides that highly recommended.

Tom User Profile
August 2017
This is one of the best places we have ever been. Beautifully located, very beautiful house, not that far from the center of Odense. Emma's house is so great, we were really sad we had to leave. Everything is done so well and it has a great atmosphere. We were welcomed by Melanie, Emma's mother, who did a great job! I would recommend this to everybody!

Katrien User Profile
July 2017
We are so greatfull to have stayed here in the little paradise that Emma created, the Garden, the house, the recommendations we got from Melanie & Emma, all of this contributed to having a perfect family holliday ( we are a young couple with a newborn baby & a little dog) Thank you so much Emma for travelling, that way we had the Unique opportunity of staying at Your fairytail-ish house!

Bart-Jan User Profile
July 2017
Melanie and Emma let us feel very welcome. Emma caled her place very magical and that's what it is. If we knew before we would definetely stay longer. Thanks for this experience.

Claus User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 356 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lisbeth User Profile
July 2017
What a pearl! Gorgeous warm welcome from Melanie with info on the house, surroundings.. Melanie even provided us with fresh eggs from her chickens and basics we were allowed to use from the cupboards. The house looks like it came straight from the pages of a fairytale book with all the modern necessities. Super comfortable bed, heating, gorgeous garden, the list is endless... Highly recommended! Thank you again Melanie for making our stay so wonderful including for our dog... Lisbeth, Hugh and Phoebe

Fatema User Profile
June 2017
Emma was wonderful! Her mother Melanie was so helpful and sweet to us is too. The place was charming and beautiful, and Emma left us the cutest note and it had everything we needed to know. She even left us a cute box of chewing gum ❤️ Would stay here again. Heart warming hosts and hip vibes in this quaint garden house.

Odense, DenmarkJoined in September 2015
Emma User Profile

I am a 24 year old medicin student from Odense, Denmark. I love to travel and Airbnb gives me the opportunity to meet new people and get recommendations about their hometowns.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Emma’s place.
Emma
Melanie helps host.
Melanie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings