livingroom with coachliving with coach from upstairs
Charming attic in the best Naviglio location
Charming attic in the best Naviglio location

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's our home. We live between Milan and Rome and rent the house when we are not there. Its an historican house with spectacular views high on Naviglio Grande in front of vicolo dei Lavandai on one side and the roofs of the old Milano on the other. The bed in bedroom is a classic 160x190 double bed. The furnishings are choose one by one, with our books and our chosen items in the markets. You will find our things, but also a fully wardrobe for you. The most beautiful and cheerful place in Milan

The space

The location is beautiful, the view and the brightness but also the silence. Despite being in the very center of the Navigli movement, the windows are perfectly soundproofed, and once closed, it is silent. The entrance balloon makes you feel almost in countryside and the neighbors are friends
The only discomfort to note is that the bathroom is downstairs with respect to the bedroom which is on the mezzanine. It is perfect for 2 people but also has a comfortable sofa bed with another 18cm mattress and 140 wide for one or two people. It is furnished with antique furniture and is our home with all our conforts from great television to books of all kinds.
4 floor without elevator but with low and comfortable steps

Guest access

everywhere

Interaction with guests

Mattia will be there as we rent when we are not in Milano. The hose has also a concierge in the morning

Other things to note

The negative details are the lack of elevator and the fact that the bathroom is on the floor while the bedroom on the mezzanine upstairs. Positive details are the beauty of the view, the pleasantness of the house with its well-furnished decor and the location that is super


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 199
Security Deposit: 748
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 183 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- Check out dalle 8 alle 11
- Vietato fumare
- silenzio dopo le 23.00
Per il Check out prima delle 8 del mattino o il check In dopo le 20 saranno aggiunti costi extra eventualmente da concordare prima e saldare sul posto in contanti alla persona che si occuperà dell'accoglienza.
Al check in sarà richiesto il documento di tutti gli ospiti, prelevata in contanti la tassa di soggiorno e firmato il contratto di locazione transitoria
Per periodi superiori ai 10 giorni verranno effettuate le pulizie della casa obbligatorie ogni 7 giorni con il cambio della biancheria al costo di 30 euro a volta da pagare direttamente alle persone che fanno le pulizie


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Walter User Profile
August 2017
Elena è stata molto gentile ed ha tenuto la casa molto pulita anche durante la mia permanenza organizzando un periodico servizio di pulizie e cambio lenzuola.
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Grazie a te Walter, tutto perfetto! é stato un piacere conoscerti Un caro saluto Elena
August 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Elena User Profile

sono fotografa video maker e musicista. Mio marito Claudio è un giornalista della carta stampata e video maker anche lui. Ho due figlie di 18 e 20 anni. Una sta finendo il liceo a Roma e l'altra studia Arte alla università Concordia di Montreal.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings