Skip to content
Gathering room!Close to Airport!Yosemite1.5hr away
Gathering room!Close to Airport!Yosemite1.5hr away
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

BRIGHT CLEAN Large PRIVATE ROOM available in an excellent location!
This roomy bedroom has a comfy pillow top queen bed.

If this is booked for the day you need, OTHER ROOMS MAY BE AVAILABLE!**

The space

Welcome!
Our place offers a ready to serve bedroom with a queen bed, for those who are road tripping with friends or family's. We are easy going and will enjoy a chat or give you your space for a good peaceful rest.

This is a large room with enough beds to comfortably accomidate 3 guests. Just message if you need extra beds. (Extra charge for 3rd guest)

1-2 guest are ok too!

Also the home has a camera security system with a keyless entry code lock, and the bedroom has its own lock and key. So you can come and go easily. Late check-in ok.


*We are kid friendly and would love to host your family.*

* See my other listings if this is booked for the day you need, OTHER ROOM MAY BE AVAILABLE!**Just click my profile picture and scroll down to see my other listings. Also note: different room in the home may be booked by seperate guest.

Interaction with guests

We will be present most of the time. If not I respond very quickly through airbnb messenger.

Other things to note

We have children, may not be good for light sleepers. NON SMOKING ROOM,smoking outside is ok.

There is plenty of free parking in front of our house, you can park on both sides of the street. Also, just push button inside fridge on left side for fresh cool water. Wi fi info is in the room.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Heating
Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 9AM

Not suitable for partys and events. NO SMOKING in the home. Outside ok.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - Shared restroom.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Catherine User Profile
November 2017
Very friendly people! We needed a place last minute and they came through. Thanks Monica!

Gabriele User Profile
November 2017
Monica was a good host, very precise in every aspect. Staying at her place was very easy and comfortable. We didn't talk too much because we were busy going back and forth from Yosemite. Also Sequoia is very close by.

Pamela User Profile
November 2017
Very polite, our room was right by the entrance so exiting and entering was a breeze! Definitely made our first Airbnb experience great would room here again.

Michal User Profile
November 2017
This family was lovely host, we got a really good cake too. I would definitly recomend!

Madeline User Profile
October 2017
Nice clean room

Annie User Profile
October 2017
Monica's place was very cozy. I didn't get to meet her in person since I was driving from LA and arrived late but she forwarded me all the information I needed in advance to make our check-in smooth. There was ample street parking in the front so no need to stress about that. I booked her gathering place room and it was clean and huge! Definitely more than enough room for 2 guests. I personally liked this room because it was the first room right when you enter the home so it was convenient and hopefully I was able to minimize our noise level when we arrived. Overall, a solid stay and I would definitely stay here myself again and/or refer a friend to Monica!

Dean User Profile
October 2017
Very nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Clovis, California, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Monica User Profile

We are a happliy married couple with children. I am a stay at home mom. My husband is a proud owner of 2 local companys. One in construction, the other is a moving business. We would like to make use of our 2 spare rooms of our home .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings