Small Green Room
Hosted by Adriano
Adriano is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room with French double bed, mensa, wardrobe, cojonera, TV, Wi-fi, window on inner courtyard, in the heart of Barcelona Example Esquierda

The space

Double Room light and elegant design consists of double bed, mensa, wardrobe, drawers, TV, Wi-fi, heating. Ideal for days, weekends and longer stays in Barcelona.

Guest access

My guests are welcome!
They will have access to the Internet, Breakfast in the bedroom as on the balcony in the sunny days. Shared use of kitchen and bathroom. Change of linen and towels according to the periods of stay (linen change is provided for more than two days; changing towels daily). Books and guides available.

Interaction with guests

Available for facilitating better living while respecting the privacy of my guests.

Other things to note

lives in a small house Shizu named Baron Zeno, polite, respectful and sympathetic that does not dispiaceranno your pampering. (Only pampering, nothing of food).


Amenities
Lift
Internet

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roberto User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lihong User Profile
January 2017
Adriano was very welcoming and friendly. We were late the other day by 1 hr (BCN sant railway station is close to his place, however, we took R1 to the middle of the street where he lives. no complaint, just remind myself of typing exact address when searching for a route.) He waited for us before going for grocery shopping. This small green room is suitable for smokers and late sleepers, because we can smell the smoke in the room.
Adriano User Profile
Response from Adriano:
Sorry Lihong but my appartament is free smoking. And you arrive in one day really important for Europa and Wold. Happy New Year and i jast now your New Year !! Thanks
January 2017

Danilo User Profile
December 2016
It was a very nice experience to stay at Adriano's place. Adriano is a very nice guy, fluent in Spanish, Italian and English, with a very good knowledge about Barcelona and a very freandly host willing to help in whatever you need and even took as to a walking around the city in the first night. Tototo (his dog) is amazingly cute and friendly. No doubt a great host !

Daniyar User Profile
November 2016
Adriano and he's dog Toto were good hosts. Everything was alright. As a host he provided me with everything that I asked(towels and blanket)

Beiky User Profile
November 2016
Adriano is a Wonderful person, all his stories are very entertaining and his dog is a good body for everyone. He was very caring about us and give us all the directions to visit Barcelona. He is a great cook for pasta and made our staying an excellent time!!!

Oleg User Profile
October 2016
Our stay at Adriano's flat in Barcelona was our first Airbnb experience ever. And i have to say, it was so great to feel ourselves at home, for me and my 10 years old son. Adriano is nice, open person, very helpful with everything. We had early check-in and late check-out without any problem. And for sure, his extraordinary dog Tototo - my son is absolutely in love with him!

Sam User Profile
October 2016
Feels like home!

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2013
Adriano User Profile
Fashion and portrait photographer I share my life with a small dog of 3 years old, named Zeno (shiztu). Art, travel, sports, cinema, theater certainly are things that I can not do without. A lover of freedom and knowledge I open my door to everything new that can improve my life …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings