The sandy color house.1st bedroom with double bed, heating, desk, closet.
Whole flat. By the centre of Prague. Homely.
Whole flat. By the centre of Prague. Homely.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello everyone, I rent a flat in Prague 2, situated next to the centre of Prague. So you can reach everything very easily. 5 minutes by tram to Museum station by the National museum and Wenceslas square.

The flat has two bedrooms, one with a double bed and the second one with sofa and single bed. And fully equipped kitchen. It is ideal for 3 or 4 people.

People of any nationality are welcome, also with their partners, kids, pets, except for cats.

Feel like home.
Welcome in Prague! :)

The space

53m2 flat is just 1 minute walk to tram station (Nuselske schody) with trams number 6 and 11. Number 6 goes to Wenceslas Square and then further to Namesti republiky. Number 11 takes you to Muzeum station, by the National Museum within 5 minutes. So you can reach everything very easily.

There is also a washing machine, where you can wash your clothes. Ventilator in the 2nd room, which can be used as an air condition.

Also you can use a fully equipped kitchen with fridge, small freezer, oven, stove, steam pot, kettle, toaster and coffee machine.

The wi-fi connection is fast and there are also two desks ideal for working or studying.

Guest access

My whole flat will be free for you.
The flat is in the 2nd floor on the right side of the stairs, first door on the left.

Interaction with guests

I am out of the city till the 9th of August, my friend or my father will arrange everything you need. You will receive the contact and all the instructions online from me. Since the 9th of August I will take care of the rental on my own.

Other things to note

Please, keep everything as clean as you can and try not to be extra loud on the weekdays.

Feel comfortable.
Mi casa, su casa.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 11AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 7
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Very clean place and Sarka was very helpful and accommodating. It's not too far of a walk into the main area. The only issue I had was that the blinds don't block much light so I had to use a sleep mask at night.

Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Šárka’s apartment is very homely and comfortable - like a real home someone lives in. Šárka is very quick to respond to messages, which is important if you book and make your travel arrangements at short notice as we did.

Steve User Profile
August 2017
Very responsive, clean place, easy to get to the city

Linzy User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful apartment! It's only a 20-30 minute walk to the old town square and it's right next to a grocery store so it's really convenient if you plan on eating in most of your time there. It's also close to public transportation, I chose to walk while I was there, but it's definitely not the only way around. Would definitely stay here again!

Kieran User Profile
July 2017
Šárka’s apartment is well located -- close enough to walk into the city centre (or take one of two trams that stop right outside), but not right in the middle of all the tourists. It's also a very scenic 15 minute walk to the convention centre! There is also a supermarket just around the corner. The street can be a little noisy, but the double glazed windows are also very soundproof when closed. Šárka’s parents were very helpful with check-in, and available in case of emergencies (though thankfully there were none!)

Chen User Profile
July 2017
Sarka' parents picked us up at the train station, they are very helpful. The flat is huge and cosy. The location is good, the tram station connecting to the old town and place of interests is basically downstairs. We enjoyed our stay in Prague.

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in February 2016
Šárka User Profile

Hello, everyone,
I am 24 years old girl from Prague. I study medicine at Charles University in Prague and have a part time job at the airport in a chocolate store.
I take singing and Spanish lessons, I like enjoying nice evenings with beer and good friends.
Travelling and meeting other cultures is an important part of a personal development, so I want to travel more and more in the future.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings