Sala- comedor
Studio Penhouse with terrace, excellent location.
Studio Penhouse with terrace, excellent location.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Very cozy space, much light and ventilated. All comforts. Washing machine Internet, telephone, all set kitchen.
Near the Tube station, Parks, Restaurants, Gyms, Malls and Supermarkets.

The space

Excellent space to work, write, read, cook and rest. Decorated with original paintings. Internet and ample terrace with an excellent view.

Guest access

Parking space for one car. Lift, telephone and Internet, tube station (2-blocks), Malls and supermarkets, Parks and Gyms.

Interaction with guests

I will be available if you need any information during your stay in the city.

Other things to note

The building has day security guard. From 8AM to 6.30PM.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 24 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 159
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Horas de silencio de 11.00PM a 8.00AM


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Federal District, MexicoJoined in October 2015
Leonor User Profile

Soy escultora y artista visual. Amo la literatura y la Naturaleza.
Vivo en México pero me considero una ciudadana del mundo.
Soy una persona sociable pero un tanto selectiva. Me gusta recorrer lugares mágicos en la naturaleza de cualquier país y platicar con la gente local.
Utilizo mucho la fotografía como medio de expresión.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Polski
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings