The living room
Beachside Apartment on Quiet Street
Beachside Apartment on Quiet Street
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are offering a bedroom in our apartment while our housemate is overseas. The apartment is recently refurbished and has large, sunny and comfortable rooms. It is 800m from Bronte Beach and a 10min bus ride to Bondi Junction, from which a train to the city takes 10 min. It is our housemate's room (she's on holiday) and we will be living there (total 2 bedrooms in the apartment).

Guest access

Feel free to spend time in our front courtyard and the shared living room. There is one bathroom, which is shared.

Interaction with guests

We will be home before and after work so can easily help your out.


Amenities
Heating
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Must be respectful and courteous towards our neighbours


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
49 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lina User Profile
June 2017
The flat is only a walk away from the beautiful Bronte Beach and Bondi! Also getting into the city is very easy by Bus or Train. The room is very clean and comfortable, just like the rest of the apartment. Ella, the flatmate, is really friendly and welcoming - she also recommended a lot of restaurants/bars to us and helped us with every question we had! It's a really nice place to explore Sydney from! We stayed for 10 days but were sad when we had to leave, we had an awesome time there. Best Airbnb we've been in so far!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Felix User Profile

I'm 28, work as an engineer and enjoy travelling. In a new city, I like to try local food, see art galleries and museums, and get off the beaten track.
Interests include swimming at the beach, japanese food, documentaries and trampolines!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings