Cozy Studio well located - brand new
Hosted by Eliane And Muriel
Eliane And Muriel is the host.Eliane And Muriel is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is located in the popular district of Holesovice, next to the historical park Stromovka and 4 tram stations from the center. The famous Holesovice Exhibition Center can be reached on foot in 5 minutes.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung befindet sich im beliebten Stadtviertel Holesovice unmittelbar neben dem historischen Park Stromovka und 4 Tramstationen vom Zentrum entfernt. In 5 Minuten ist das berühmte Messegelände Holesovice zu Fuss zu erreichen.

The space

The apartment is located on the 5th floor in a quiet location and is very bright. Furthermore, the apartment is equipped with a very modern kitchen.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung befindet sich im 5. Obergeschoss in ruhiger Lage und ist sehr hell. Ausserdem ist die Wohnung mit einer sehr modernen Küche ausgestattet.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Friederike User Profile
October 2017
Muriels apartment is located in a very beautiful building in Prague 7. It is small but it has everything we needed to have a great time. We really liked the quarter, it has nice restaurants, bars and beautiful parks. You can easily walk to Prag 1 in about 20 minutes.

Rebekka User Profile
September 2017
I stayed here for 30 days and didn't go a full day with proper WiFi-connection. The owner didn't really do anything to fix it, just dropped by and said it worked on her own devices. In the middle of my stay she said she was gonna have new WiFi installed, but days and weeks passed and I didn't hear anything from her or the installer. The building next door was having maintenance on the whole dressing of the house, and the workers started at 6-7 in the morning even in the weekends. No information about that. The shower was filthy and had spots in it and there were a lot of dust under the bed. Also there were no batteries in the firealarm. I informed the owner about both of these things but no action was taken. The owner failed to give me essential information like f.x. where to take the trash. All in all the service was below average.
Eliane And Muriel User ProfileEliane And Muriel is a superhost.
Response from Eliane And Muriel:
Dear Rebekka As you didn’t allow me first to enter the flat while you were away, it was not easy to find a time when we were both around. After you allowed me to enter the flat to check the internet, the wifi was always working. Although I was trying to find a solution, it was difficult to find one as you didn’t like any of the options. Also even if there were some issues, I still like to be treated with some respect, which was not the case. About the construction work on the building on the opposite street, I didn’t see it as a problem as I live in the same building and think that it’s very quiet with the window closed. I informed you about the trash, if you didn’t remember you could have just asked me once again instead of leaving the trash in front of the flat door. For the dust and dirt that built up during your 30-day stay, there was a vacuum cleaner in the flat. I would have even done it for you if you had asked me. Even so I’m really sorry that you couldn’t enjoy your stay, I tried my best and it’s just disappointing to get such a review after investing so much effort and goodwill into the flat to try to make sure the guests have a good time
September 2017

Joanna User Profile
August 2017
A visit at this apartment was great. Everything was fine. The flat was clean and lovely. It was easy to get anywhere from there. We had no problems. Muriel welcomed us and was aviable in any case.

Márton User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is very modern, the kitchen is well-equipped, everything is brand new. You have to walk 5 mins to the tram station 'Kamenická', and from there you can easily get to the city center. Nearby you can find a supermarket, bars, restaurants, and cute little places to have breakfast or just a coffee. Muriel was really kind and helpful.

Ramzi User Profile
July 2017
Muriel was very caring and helpful in all possible ways. The apartment is cosy and its location is superb (on one side close to cafes, bars and restaurants on the other nearby to the Stromovka park). Great impression.

Adi User Profile
July 2017
You ll love everything brand new flat everything you need is in the flat

Clara User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est très bien situé et équipé pour un séjour à prague Excellent accueil de Murielle

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lindau, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2013
Eliane And Muriel User ProfileEliane And Muriel is a superhost.
We are two Sisters Muriel (23) and Eliane (25). Muriel lives in Prague and is managing several appartments there. In her freetime she loves to explore Prague with her Dog Simba. Eliane lives in Switzerland and studies Physical Therapy. She is managing the appartments on the fam…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings