Skip to content
Own Microwave and Fridge in room
52JA RmB Lovely Ensuite 17mins walk to Warwick Uni
52JA RmB Lovely Ensuite 17mins walk to Warwick Uni
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely Double Ensuite Room with own Microwave and Fridge/freezer. 17mins walk to Warwick Uni, located in a quiet residential area. Within walking distance of Warwick University and supermarkets (Cannon Park Shopping Centre). 5 mins walk to local takeaways nearby.
Refreshment available - Hot tea, coffee, biscuits and pastries provided.

Other things to note

There's stairs to climb to the bedrooms on the 1st floor. And there's off road parking on the gravel in front of the house.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Iron
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- No outside shoes in room, quiet hour from 10.30pm. Please use my house as yours and keep it clean. There's often other guests in the house so do keep noise level for everyone's comfort. Thanks

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - A fully equipped kitchen for guests use, please wash and put away the plates, cups and cutleries after use.
Cancellations

1 Review

Afiqah User Profile
September 2017
Very clean, well maintained, June is very friendly.

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Coventry, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
June User Profile

Hi I have a private clean and cozy quarter, home away from home specially for my guests. The upstairs 3 rooms (a single, a double and a double ensuite (shower) that could be split into 2 twin beds), a large family bathroom with a shower and the downstairs fully equipped kitchen only for guests use. I live in the separate downstairs apartment with my 2 little well behaved doggies.

I've been doing the accommodation business for the past 12 years, have made a lot of very good friends from all over the world and is well traveled myself. I enjoy good food, Musicals, interesting places of interest and other Cultures.

I hope all my guests will have a wonderful and comfortable stay with lots of delightful memories of Canley.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings